Anatomy Of A Grift » quasitrust

quasitrust
quasitrust.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,963 Posts, 1,248,268 Comments

• Hugh Wallace on The Plague: “As a former cop, I echo your WTF? FFS! And I just joined the FSU after months of procrastinating. I…Aug 5, 18:07
    • Captain Caveman on The Plague: “😀 Just another thick-as-whale-omelette reality denier, eh Fatso. Well, try as anyone might, you can’t educate pork (literally in your…Aug 5, 17:45
    • David G on Anatomy Of A Grift: “lolly-culeAug 5, 17:11
    • Lorncal on The Plague: “It is, indeed, plausible, H McH, as the Rev must be a thorn in the side of the authorities whom…Aug 5, 17:05
    • Morgatron on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Three of a perfect pair – of Sickos.Aug 5, 16:59
    • Chas on Anatomy Of A Grift: “A round of golf can take 14,000/16,000 steps depending on the course played and the ability of the individual and…Aug 5, 16:58
    • Lorncal on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Three men living in a ‘polycule’? Or three men in a homosexual threesome? I wouldn’t grudge anyone an op, and…Aug 5, 16:53
    • Aidan on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Cue three complaints to Avon and Somerset police . .Aug 5, 16:49
    • James on The Plague: “Yeah, yeah, yeah; same old unionist BS from the same old bad actors. “Naw he didnae” is the zenith of…Aug 5, 16:42
    • Terry on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Brilliant. Thanks Stu. This nasty polycule of perverts has harassed us women in Aberdeen when we have done stalls and…Aug 5, 16:40
    • Cuphook on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Do they live in a charity shop bin? There is a ‘Welcome to Inverurie’ sign before the one in his…Aug 5, 16:38
    • Aidan on The Plague: “Okay James – so just to summarise, Scottish independence isn’t classified anywhere as an attempt to overthrow parliamentary democracy, Rishi…Aug 5, 16:34
    • Captain Caveman on The Plague: “Who cares what anyone “thinks”, moron (or more accurately, what hyperbole they might have used in one speech). That doesn’t…Aug 5, 16:00
    • agentx on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Personally I would stay well clear of the lot of them and not bother even checking what they are up…Aug 5, 15:57
    • James on The Plague: “Fuckwit cave dweller; ask some of your Tory chums what they think. You will find your answer there ‘maaate’.Aug 5, 15:46
    • Red on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Science fiction story idea – I Have No Dick And I Must StealAug 5, 15:43
    • Ex President Xiden on Anatomy Of A Grift: “Some SNP election slogans over the years: Yes we can. Win the best for Scotland . 1997 Release our potential.…Aug 5, 15:42
    • Ian on Anatomy Of A Grift: “In reference why someone might get a refund from GoFundMe, on their website it states “The GoFundMe organizer may have…Aug 5, 15:39
    • Captain Caveman on The Plague: “@Fatso You originally said: “… that Scottish nationalism is classed as an attempt to overthrow ‘parliamentary democracy’ [lol] in the…Aug 5, 15:28
    • James on The Plague: “The usual unionist wails “naw it isnae” “naw he didnae”… Black is white, up is down blah blah blah. Did…Aug 5, 14:58
    • Insider on The Plague: “Fatso @12:52 @1:47 So what are the names of these Scottish Nationalist terrorist organisations then ?? You made the claim,…Aug 5, 14:46
    • Aidan on The Plague: “I asked you James, which organisations were proscribed under the terrorism act (as you said they were) which is a…Aug 5, 14:29
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Plague: “SUPPORT GROUP PROMOTING MALE ‘CHESTFEEDING’ SPARKS OUTRAGE A group in Edinburgh promoting the practice of biological men ‘chestfeeding’ babies has…Aug 5, 14:14
    • Captain Caveman on The Plague: “There is no official UK legal, security, or counter-terrorism classification that defines Scottish nationalism as an attempt to “overthrow parliamentary…Aug 5, 14:12
    • James on The Plague: ““…the passage of Rishi Sunak’s speech, under the heading ‘The dangers’, that starts with Ru**ia, I*an, N**th K*rea and C*ina……Aug 5, 13:47
    • James on The Plague: ““…the passage of Rishi Sunak’s speech, under the heading ‘The dangers’, that starts with Russia, Iran, North Korea and China……Aug 5, 13:46
    • Aidan on The Plague: “Which Scottish nationalist organisations are proscribed as terrorist organisations James?Aug 5, 13:26
    • Campbell Clansman on The Plague: “When Lech Walesa tried to free Communist Poland, the Polish Communist security forces used to wake him up in the…Aug 5, 13:03
    • James on The Plague: “Good old Adrian, as usual he is sticking up for his unionist spook colleagues on the Scotch floor at Vauxhall…Aug 5, 12:52
    • Northcode on The Plague: “If you look at the long-term behavioural patterns, the colonisation dynamic isn’t really the controversial part… it’s the predictable part.…Aug 5, 12:36