Friday, June 7th, 2024 at
12:29 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Young Lochinvar on The tint of rose: “Would have been interesting if the article concluded with a comparison of these general figures with the plummeting voter engagement…” Mar 5, 15:20
Hatey McHateface on The tint of rose: “The “Views on Scottish Government performance” chart deserves closer study. Obviously a fair number of respondents were unable to string…” Mar 5, 14:41
David Beveridge on The tint of rose: “Swinney’s got a personality? Who knew eh?” Mar 5, 14:28
David McAdam on The tint of rose: “Humza, Shona Robison, Fiona Hyslop….will the last one out of Holyrood please put the lights out.” Mar 5, 14:17
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Then again, TURABDIN, as the Kingdom of Northumbria used to start at the outside of the Edinburgh city wall, maybe…” Mar 5, 14:16
Hatey McHateface on The tint of rose: “He’s defo goat a bigger heid than the ither twa. Nae a bad tan either. Nae cant’s gonna be shouting…” Mar 5, 14:08
Sven on The tint of rose: “What a truly depressing state our national politics are in, that this droning “I speak your weight” machine, recycled from…” Mar 5, 14:07
socratesmacsporran on The tint of rose: “I first got to know Graeme Dey in his former life, as an excellent Sports Editor in Dundee. He was…” Mar 5, 13:27
Blackhack on The tint of rose: “When you have a choice between a big shite, a medium shite, and a small shite, it’s still a shite.” Mar 5, 13:15
Confused on The tint of rose: “the steady hand of the great oarsman Sween-o is more pleasing to me than a handjob from a girl with…” Mar 5, 13:12
duncanio on The tint of rose: “Lies, damned lies and the SNP” Mar 5, 12:47
TURABDIN on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “one might be really bold and reclaim «Scotia irredenta», the four northern English counties which at various historic times were…” Mar 5, 12:30
TURABDIN on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “all a question of proportion… Scotland sovereign state sometime in 9th century…. The entity everyone is seemingly concerned with at…” Mar 5, 11:12
Aidan on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “You mean another pro-dictatorship liar pumping out the same propaganda directly from the Kremlin, justifying a totally unprovoked invasion of…” Mar 5, 06:46
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Niceone Gordon. Interesting perspective on the state of things: “European elites, led by the UK, are irrationally trying to keep…” Mar 5, 02:18
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “BBC (05/03/25): US allies wary of ‘bombshell announcements’ – Foreign Policy editor-in-chief: “America’s allies will be watching and waiting to…” Mar 5, 01:54
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “@HMcHateface re. “interminably claiming to be in possession of facts, data or information that is supposedly “secret”.” No secrets -…” Mar 5, 01:36
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “@Hatey re. “like you, he was for ever claiming to be revealing military, intelligence and policy “secrets”.” Not true -…” Mar 5, 01:08
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Department of Government Efficiency @DOGE: “GAO report estimates $233B – $521B annually in fraud”: https://x.com/DOGE/status/1896974647281012829” Mar 5, 00:31
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “The Clown Circus @StewartMcDonald (04/03/25): “The way the US has turned on U***ine and Europe is as dangerous as it…” Mar 5, 00:24
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Pete Wiishart: @PeteWishart has blocked you: re. Daily Record: Scots turn against Donald Trump with 7 out of 10 holding…” Mar 5, 00:16
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Rule, Britannia! @ScotNational: “NEW: Catholics will be able to represent the King to the Church of Scotland’s general assembly after…” Mar 5, 00:11
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Slava Uk**ini @ScotNational: “NEW: Holyrood’s Presiding Officer has said she will be “proud” to extend an open invitation to U***inian…” Mar 5, 00:03
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “John Swinney: Statement (04/03/2025): “…war continues to be a priority for the Scottish Government…” #ScotlandLast” Mar 4, 23:42
Anthem on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “OT. But I wonder how many traders made a fortune out of trading on the stock markets today considering the…” Mar 4, 23:32
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “We Hate Trump @ScotNational: “We asked the people of Glasgow: Should Donald Trump be getting a state visit to Scotland?…” Mar 4, 23:24
gregor on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Scottish Government @scotgov: “Here in Scotland, we will, forever, stand with U***ine.”: https://x.com/scotgov/status/1896984037417177331 #ScotlandLast” Mar 4, 23:08
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “You could be onto something, gregor. I bet that search as long as you like, you won’t uncover any online…” Mar 4, 19:02
Hatey McHateface on Why I’m Never Leaving Twitter: “Dinna fash, Marie, you’ll be at work. Shame you’re so busy because maybe you could have stepped up to answer…” Mar 4, 18:48