Live chat update » downfield4r

downfield4r
downfield4r.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,768 Posts, 1,219,071 Comments

• Hatey McHateface on The Flip: “So, Lorn, what you’re saying is that in every interaction or “trade” between Scotland and England to date, Scotland has…Jun 2, 07:08
    • Hatey McHateface on The Flip: ““People died” Naw, you’ve taken that one too far. Why is it that on Wings BTL, even the better posts…Jun 2, 06:45
    • Young Lochinvar on The Flip: “Well said IM We need to stop tying ourselves in knots, the punters switch off. Keep it simple.Jun 2, 03:02
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Effigy, I’m not sure a voter can, in this moment in time, realistically show that their main focus is independence,…Jun 2, 00:17
    • Effijy on The Flip: “So if you say voting Alba is a waste of time how does a voter show that their main focus…Jun 1, 22:18
    • willie on The Flip: “Interesting poll comparison but should maybe come as no surprise. The SNP are not an independence party. They once were…Jun 1, 22:11
    • diabloandco on The Flip: “Agreed – but forgiven!Jun 1, 21:56
    • Michael Laing on The Flip: “@ Rookiescot: Who do you suppose is going to take back control of the SNP? The independence-supporting membership have all…Jun 1, 21:43
    • Michael Laing on The Flip: “@ Ian: It doesn’t matter whether the SNP is or was fundamentalist or gradualist, they are now nothing but colonial…Jun 1, 21:30
    • Lorn on The Flip: “You think? Well, if the trade-offs are anything like the trade-offs to date, they will be handed over for no…Jun 1, 20:40
    • Ian Smith on The Flip: “Trump has brought hundreds of millions of investment into Scotland, while our own politicians have done little but take anything…Jun 1, 20:10
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Sadly, I agree. it’s an absolutely shocking travesty.Jun 1, 19:38
    • Mark Beggan on The Flip: “PS. I hope you enjoyed commenting on here today. If Herr Sturgeon got her/it’s way then Wings would be kapute.…Jun 1, 19:34
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: ““They won’t win but your vote is never wasted if it goes to what you believe in.” This is two…Jun 1, 19:29
    • Mark Beggan on The Flip: “Herr Sturgeon found no difficulty silencing her enemies. Salmond was to be airbrushed from history along with the concept of…Jun 1, 19:22
    • Alf Baird on The Flip: ““they must have a clearly defined procedure in place” A majority of seats and votes for independence will result in…Jun 1, 19:18
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: ““We need to take back control of the SNP.” That will NEVER, EVER happen. They will NEVER, EVER allow it.…Jun 1, 18:33
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Ian, “If the SNP has been irreversibly changed for the worse”. If? Seriously? Folk still ask this ‘if’ question? I…Jun 1, 18:24
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Stu H, I’m just going to rudely interject at THIS point, and be quite rude too, please don’t take it…Jun 1, 18:10
    • Northcode on The Flip: “It’s my fault and I accept full responsibility for the misunderstanding. I was trying to make light of a serious…Jun 1, 18:09
    • Hatey McHateface on The Flip: “There’s a saying widely accepted by online debaters about what resorting to comparisons with that certain guy indicates. “Rookie” Scot…Jun 1, 18:07
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Alf, surely they would need to have a step-by-step PRACTICAL process in hand in order to do this? Magical ideas…Jun 1, 17:54
    • Effijy on The Flip: “I’ll be voting Alba and only Alba. They won’t win but your vote is never wasted if it goes to…Jun 1, 17:51
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: ““If support for Reform is rising, that to me is eventual majority support for the old status-quo of central UK…Jun 1, 17:37
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “🙂 I’ve no laughed so hard in ages – is CC whining like a wee incel? “But the half-dozen usual…Jun 1, 17:30
    • Skip_NC on The Flip: “What it does is highlight ignorance of leaders’ actions. The polls in the USA are tighter. Even his negative rating…Jun 1, 17:28
    • Rookiescot on The Flip: “We have only one option. We need to take back control of the SNP. Sadly ALBA is not going to…Jun 1, 17:22
    • Nae Need! on The Flip: “Northcode: A bit harsh. As much as I agree with many/most/all? of your posts, I think you’ve misunderstood the MAIN…Jun 1, 17:19
    • Hatey McHateface on The Flip: “MSM reporting 40 Orc bombers destroyed. Rare for me to indulge in a glass of red on the sabbath!Jun 1, 17:06
    • Ian on The Flip: “If the SNP up to 2014 had two main elements to it – the fundamentalists (independence asap) and the gradualists…Jun 1, 16:50