Hate

Scotland is drowning in a rising tide of toxic forces of hatred which are wreaking havoc on our beloved country, apparently. This is very bad, and it falls upon each one of us as responsible citizens to do our utmost to fight it.

Our duty is clear, according to Police Scotland – if something “feels wrong” and you’re “not sure if it is a crime”, then you must report it to them. Better safe than hatey.

You can report anything that gives you wrongfeels, anonymously, by clicking on any of the pics on this page or on this link. It’s super-easy, it only takes two minutes, and you’ll be helping to win the War On Hate, which isn’t just for one day or a week or a month but will continue until all hatred has been exterminated. Police Scotland thanks you for your co-operation.

Comments are closed.

Stats: 6,885 Posts, 1,237,363 Comments

• David Holden on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Yes I have had the odd run in with Roddy and was blocked by him on Twitter. When he went…Mar 9, 10:56
    • James Che on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “John Swinney would know this, as did Alex Salmond and Nicola Sturgeon, The political parties place the pretence of a…Mar 9, 10:56
    • Cynicus on Scotland’s Most Frightened: ““Fuck the Yoon Golfers and the game of Golf.” ===== Grow upMar 9, 10:53
    • Geri on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Hang on…. haven’t yer overlords said there is no such thing as international laws? They’re completely stumped when asked this…Mar 9, 10:50
    • Aidan on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “That’s not true – administering states over NSGT’s do have obligations under international law to help those territories achieve self-government.…Mar 9, 10:49
    • James Che on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Scotland made no 1707 treaty of union with the parliament of Great Britain, and, Scotland made no 1707 treaty of…Mar 9, 10:48
    • Geri on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Iran entered a security pact with R. If Trump uses nukes they’ll be receiving them back. & Japan had already…Mar 9, 10:35
    • sam on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “The hope is not “to persuade the UN to force the UK …etc”. It is that the UN C24 will…Mar 9, 10:20
    • Iain More on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “re willie I think thanks to,the toxic anti Scottish Milllbland and our other toxic anti Scottish Colonial rulers there are…Mar 9, 10:19
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Good post, Alf.Mar 9, 09:56
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Ignore him, Sarah. He’s a malfunctioning artificial ‘intelligence’… on skis. And a close friend of Julie Andrews I heard.Mar 9, 09:45
    • willie on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “And so we are well into the second week of chaos in the middle east which shows no sign of…Mar 9, 09:44
    • Alf Baird on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Yes sarah, a majority of nationalist elected members of a colonial parliament are meant to declare independence and liberate a…Mar 9, 09:42
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Here’s another pointless and meaningless comment… just like 100% of the unionist comments posted in this place.Mar 9, 09:36
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “This one is about nothing in particular… like 90% of the unionist post in this place.Mar 9, 09:33
    • Aidan on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Of course that’s total nonsense, such a declaration would have no effect in law at all. The claim of right…Mar 9, 09:32
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Oops! That should read ‘arseholes’. The English pednats will be efter correctin ma Inglish wird spellings soon.Mar 9, 09:31
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Fuck off, AI Dan, yer a prick. A prick on skis by the sounds of it. The hills are alive…Mar 9, 09:29
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Four shitey comments in a row frae HoS. I wonder what its next shite comment will be… nae funny, that’s…Mar 9, 09:27
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Your jokes stink, HoS. |English humour is shite.Mar 9, 09:25
    • Northcode on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Ah, the puerile mind of a pedant is shown to us… who could have guessed that ‘Hate over Scotland’ -…Mar 9, 09:24
    • Aidan on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “So here I am up the slopes in Norway enjoying my morning coffee, suns out with not a cloud in…Mar 9, 09:13
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “We certainly know the Eppy class think a lot about weans, Geri. Interesting to read the end is nigh. But…Mar 9, 08:27
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “A hindrance too, Northy.Mar 9, 08:22
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Good post Geri. March on Hollyrood. Impeach them all. Declare Day 0 of Plan A. Hand on heart, I’ll be…Mar 9, 08:21
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Sure, Alf, the fitba players on million dollar a week contracts aren’t privileged elites. If only I could get some…Mar 9, 08:15
    • twathater on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “I too stopped believing in the Alba party after the sidelining of Sara Salyers ,Sara received a standing ovation at…Mar 9, 03:01
    • Cynicus on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Mark Beggan says: 8 March, 2026 at 11:45 am “I can’t watch women’s football without thinking about sex. Does this…Mar 9, 00:59
    • sarah on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “@ Geri at 10.57: “Holyrood …has zero power to legislate for a referendum.” But it can hold an election on…Mar 8, 23:21
    • Geri on Scotland’s Most Frightened: “Sarah, Only Westminster is the recognised seat of power. They need to concentrate on winning seats there. Holyrood is a…Mar 8, 22:57