A Poor Example » nadia1

nadia1
nadia1.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,775 Posts, 1,219,689 Comments

• Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: “Thanks for your reply, Bilbo. I’m not following your logic though. If Scotland doesn’t like populism, the rise in support…Jun 10, 07:43
    • Hatey McHateface on The Jokers: “Aw, James. Still unable to summon up an original thought. Have this one on me: Indy For Knuckle Draggers. Awa…Jun 10, 07:12
    • Rogueslr on Two Of A Kind: “So they’re no longer at war with Eurasia but they are with Eastasia? And Oceania isn’t the threat? I just…Jun 10, 06:45
    • Dee Dubya on What We Don’t Know Now: “whose niece is she? I tried looking it up using google and another search engine and got a wee message…Jun 10, 05:05
    • James on What We Don’t Know Now: “Oneliner; You’ve upset the yoons.Jun 10, 00:05
    • Big Jock on Two Of A Kind: “Swinney was a shambles the first time he was leader of the SNP. Salmond rescued them. To reellect this man.…Jun 10, 00:04
    • Chris Downie on Two Of A Kind: “Not for the first time, the lunatic nonce cabal of the Green Party have taken enough votes to prevent an…Jun 9, 23:19
    • James on The Jokers: ““…You’re like one of those ignoramus loud mouthed Yanks who believes WW2 didn’t begin until the Japs bombed Pearl Harbor…”…Jun 9, 23:15
    • James on And No Great Mischief Should They Fall: “Prick.Jun 9, 22:43
    • Eddie Munster on Two Of A Kind: “With odds 15/1 for labour to win, if i lived there, I’d put a tenner or a hundred down and…Jun 9, 22:29
    • Bilbo on Two Of A Kind: “No right minded civilised person who shout and bawl at someone they are having a debate with but with idiots…Jun 9, 20:58
    • Bilbo on What We Don’t Know Now: “Hatey McHateface There is enough on the web that paints the picture of Sturgeon being a toxic personality who ran…Jun 9, 20:51
    • Geoff Bush on Two Of A Kind: “We underestimate both Swinney and Yousaf. If they were intent on independence then what they continue to do – ie…Jun 9, 20:30
    • 100%Yes on Two Of A Kind: “John Swinney is a moron. He deliberately lost the Hamilton seat, please don’t ask me to explain the mind of…Jun 9, 19:17
    • Nae Need! on Two Of A Kind: “The poor lassie just wants her pension. And she’ll sit tight, like the rest of them, until she gets it.Jun 9, 18:16
    • Mia on Two Of A Kind: “I opt for liars. Actually, labourites in disguise, to be more precise.Jun 9, 18:15
    • Mark Beggan on Two Of A Kind: “Aye. If yeh didnae laugh yid greet.Jun 9, 17:58
    • Rev. Stuart Campbell on Two Of A Kind: “Yes.Jun 9, 17:50
    • Ian McCubbin on Two Of A Kind: “One is like his pal Anas really a unionist. Oh wait a minute so is the other one. Lol nae…Jun 9, 17:49
    • Ronnie on Two Of A Kind: “Serious question, is Joanne Cherry still a member of the SNP?Jun 9, 17:25
    • Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: “On the plus side, after her maternity leave, she should be able to answer the question “What is a woman?”…Jun 9, 16:54
    • SilentMajority on Two Of A Kind: “The pair of them leave me black affrontit as a Scot. One was so useless at whatever he touched, and…Jun 9, 16:48
    • Nae Need! on Two Of A Kind: “Mark Beggan, Frequently you provide ME with a much needed giggle in these ‘trying’ times. Thank you. For ‘trying’ READ…Jun 9, 16:45
    • Nae Need! on Two Of A Kind: “Lying to them comes naturally – cos they are PLAYERS.Jun 9, 16:33
    • KiltedSplendour on Two Of A Kind: “I’d add OnanistsJun 9, 16:32
    • Nae Need! on Two Of A Kind: “Quite. What do we do about the captive, brainwashed party members who keep voting for them? Is it even possible…Jun 9, 16:31
    • Mark Beggan on Two Of A Kind: “Did you know that Wokes can give birth to their own puppy.Jun 9, 16:22
    • Nae Need! on Two Of A Kind: “Massive liars. And wot Jon Drummond said up thread.Jun 9, 16:14
    • Hatey McHateface on Two Of A Kind: “Yousaf would have been on safer ground predicting the colours of the horses. Predominantly white.Jun 9, 15:49
    • Effijy on Two Of A Kind: “I think they both proved they haven’t got a clue about politics. They are the Independence party who are not…Jun 9, 15:46