Monday, November 14th, 2011 at
11:10 am and is filed under
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Rob on What We Don’t Know Now: “I look at the Sp and don’t think that they represent me or what I want the country to be,…” Jun 8, 23:07
Alf Baird on What We Don’t Know Now: “Here it is in English, Dunx, nae bather at aw: https://salvo.scot/the-scottish-constitution/” Jun 8, 21:57
Northcode on What We Don’t Know Now: ““Scots fowk awready hiv thair ain constitution:” aye, Alf. mair than cuid be sayd fir the Inglis fowk wha hiv…” Jun 8, 21:35
Peter Joy on What We Don’t Know Now: “Jocky Wilson, in the bath with a pint. I think I get it. ‘As a child, Wilson’s parents were deemed…” Jun 8, 21:13
Geri on What We Don’t Know Now: “I don’t think the SNP can even be described as devolutionist – they’ve achieved the grand total of hee-haw on…” Jun 8, 20:29
James Barr Gardner on What We Don’t Know Now: “O/T has anyone been booted off Facebook this week ?” Jun 8, 19:43
agent x on What We Don’t Know Now: “Oh dear – another topic quoting “polls”. When will people learn?” Jun 8, 19:30
Dunx on What We Don’t Know Now: “That would be more useful if it was written in a language that most Scots could understand. It’s current version…” Jun 8, 18:48
Breeks on What We Don’t Know Now: “The SNP can reinvent itself as many times as it likes, but unless or until it addresses the cynical brazen…” Jun 8, 18:41
Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: “So the takeaway from Labour (a foreign, pro-union party) winning the by-election is that the union is in more trouble…” Jun 8, 18:38
Geri on What We Don’t Know Now: “It could start with him holding a leadership election & the SNP already has/had a current commanding position, still live…” Jun 8, 18:29
Geoff Anderson on What We Don’t Know Now: “As regards Independence the reality is that it is finished because the SNP will get the votes of the deluded…” Jun 8, 17:32
100%Yes on What We Don’t Know Now: “Who are the membership of the SNP and what is their IQ, these are the questions most of us has…” Jun 8, 17:00
David on What We Don’t Know Now: “My final thought. If I could relate it to the NHS. The NHS has recruited overseas and is now got…” Jun 8, 16:58
Mia on What We Don’t Know Now: ““Alba not standing candidates is curious to me” I couldn’t agree more. It does not look like Alba is seeking…” Jun 8, 16:51
duncanio on What We Don’t Know Now: “Yep. The SNP have been in a “commanding position” since May 2015 – Swinney is hoping that the dumb electorate…” Jun 8, 16:33
Liz on What We Don’t Know Now: “Swinney is reported to have said, he’s rearranging the deck chairs in the Cabinet BECAUSE of the loss in Hamilton…” Jun 8, 16:27
Alf Baird on What We Don’t Know Now: “Scots fowk awready hiv thair ain constitution: https://salvo.scot/the-scottis-constitutional-covin/” Jun 8, 16:20
Stuart MacKay on What We Don’t Know Now: “Just get version 0 out there, put out a call for review / input, and revise as necessary. The one…” Jun 8, 15:43
Iain mhor on What We Don’t Know Now: “Alba not standing candidates is curious to me. Fair enough if it is purely a fiancial matter, but tactically you’d…” Jun 8, 15:35
Rev. Stuart Campbell on The Jokers: ““Interesting to see RevStu again gloating at SNP failure. Perhaps he’s right to insist that the SNP are no longer…” Jun 8, 15:30
Dave on What We Don’t Know Now: “Swinney talks in abstract terms: “And that comes about by the SNP performing much better, of getting into a commanding…” Jun 8, 15:11
Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: ““Whose niece is she?” That’s just so baaadddd. And I’m loving it!” Jun 8, 15:02
Stuart LAW on What We Don’t Know Now: “Believing in Independence, and being willing to vote for it, are two very different things. Because we’ve all seen what…” Jun 8, 14:59
Campbell Clansman on What We Don’t Know Now: “Since the running average of polls shows that support for Indy ISN’T above 50%; And since the voters repeatedly vote…” Jun 8, 14:58
Hatey McHateface on The Jokers: “Hi George, Thanks for the update. I was referring to Ferguson’s OG for Iceland Good luck with the ongoing…” Jun 8, 14:55
George Ferguson on The Jokers: “@Hatey McHateface What Ferguson are you referring to here? Here is a wee update from me. I got an estimate…” Jun 8, 14:37
Aidan on The Jokers: “I don’t know who is more insane, the people continually competing with each other to offer the most insane, delusional,…” Jun 8, 14:16