Tom Harris is a liar » harristwit29

harristwit29
harristwit29.png

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,775 Posts, 1,219,646 Comments

• Bilbo on What We Don’t Know Now: “I’m beginning to think the state of affairs in the SNP and Scotland at large isn’t due to Nicola Sturgeon…Jun 9, 13:56
    • MaryB on What We Don’t Know Now: “Young Lochinvar @ 12.48am Wally Jumblatt @ 8.48 am Mairi McAllan served her political apprenticeship with Nicola Sturgeon as far…Jun 9, 13:54
    • Insider on What We Don’t Know Now: “Oneliner… “an FOI request which revealed over 800 MI5 contacts with the Scottish Government” Utterly meaningless statement without some context…Jun 9, 13:37
    • Nae Need! on What We Don’t Know Now: “They won’t get out the way, so we need to try and vote them into obscurity. The SNP is run…Jun 9, 12:42
    • Nae Need! on What We Don’t Know Now: “Yip, one of the few things he’s good at is throwing old carrots for the donkeys, like any old circus…Jun 9, 12:13
    • Oneliner on What We Don’t Know Now: “Guys – you are absolutely correct. If I feel threatened, I can contact my lawyers: Finucane, Nelson & McRaeJun 9, 11:52
    • sarah on What We Don’t Know Now: “Interesting comment, BigJay – thank you.Jun 9, 11:37
    • factchecker on What We Don’t Know Now: “There is no secret about what a D notice is. Since MI5 is responsible for counter-terrorism in the UK, it…Jun 9, 11:27
    • BigJay on What We Don’t Know Now: “I’m sure that most people reading this will be familiar with Donald Rumsfeld’s famous quote – “As we know, there…Jun 9, 11:07
    • Martyman on What We Don’t Know Now: “If you ask me, Farage would be happy to be rid of Scotland. So I don’t really understand why an…Jun 9, 10:44
    • Oneliner on What We Don’t Know Now: “Talk to the press and (maybe) they will tell you what a D-Notice means. Keir Starmer well knows their scope…Jun 9, 10:38
    • Captain Caveman on What We Don’t Know Now: “I agree, people tend to grasp at straws such as the preposterous “deepstate hypothesis” when far simpler, less edifying explanations…Jun 9, 10:05
    • Stuart MacKay on What We Don’t Know Now: “Breeks, I know you know this already, but you can add to your list the changes to candidate selection procedures,…Jun 9, 09:46
    • wally jumblatt on What We Don’t Know Now: “I don’t think Nicola Sturgeon was under the thumb of deepstate London, I think she spent her decade poisoning the…Jun 9, 08:57
    • James on What We Don’t Know Now: ““Fuck around and find out, the angry child recites this every day.”Jun 9, 08:16
    • Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: ““HCB to prosecute and silence any and ALL criticism about their REVILED and vehemently opposed GRB” Did that actually work…Jun 9, 07:57
    • Hatey McHateface on The Jokers: “She’s safe! Praise be! They’re gonna take her home, but first, like a naughty but badly parented child, she’s gonna…Jun 9, 07:49
    • Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: ““50% must however keep you awake at night in a cold sweat” I guess that could be true, but only…Jun 9, 07:42
    • Hatey McHateface on What We Don’t Know Now: “The MSM is reporting a new crackdown on dog ownership and dog walking in the Ir@nian shithole. What does our…Jun 9, 07:38
    • twathater on What We Don’t Know Now: ““My challenge is to make sure that we can turn that aspiration in the public for Scottish independence into a…Jun 9, 03:47
    • Young Lochinvar on Ball Of Confusion: “Aaaah Souness! Wasn’t he the highly paid sports monkey that said Scotland back in the day should throw the match…Jun 9, 02:38
    • Young Lochinvar on What We Don’t Know Now: “Well said Geri! What the politico monkeys based in their city offices just don’t get is that having given them…Jun 9, 01:26
    • Young Lochinvar on What We Don’t Know Now: “50% must however keep you awake at night in a cold sweat. Intrude in your dreams does it? I think…Jun 9, 01:15
    • Young Lochinvar on What We Don’t Know Now: “Very good post. Regarding Alba; well, they’ll have to start standing at elections and by elections as I’ve certainly never…Jun 9, 00:48
    • Rob on What We Don’t Know Now: “Never heard of a BME programme in the NHS in Scotland. I would like to see some proof it exists…Jun 9, 00:13
    • Rob on What We Don’t Know Now: “I look at the Sp and don’t think that they represent me or what I want the country to be,…Jun 8, 23:07
    • Alf Baird on What We Don’t Know Now: “Here it is in English, Dunx, nae bather at aw: https://salvo.scot/the-scottish-constitution/Jun 8, 21:57
    • Northcode on What We Don’t Know Now: ““Scots fowk awready hiv thair ain constitution:” aye, Alf. mair than cuid be sayd fir the Inglis fowk wha hiv…Jun 8, 21:35
    • Peter Joy on What We Don’t Know Now: “Jocky Wilson, in the bath with a pint. I think I get it. ‘As a child, Wilson’s parents were deemed…Jun 8, 21:13
    • Geri on What We Don’t Know Now: “I don’t think the SNP can even be described as devolutionist – they’ve achieved the grand total of hee-haw on…Jun 8, 20:29