Monday, November 14th, 2011 at
11:28 am and is filed under
You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Effijy on Calm down, lads: “I wouldn’t believe the date on the Telegraph. You must remember at Indy Ref 1 all of the Westminster parties…” Sep 20, 14:18
Mark Beggan on Calm down, lads: “To be perfectly honest I know more about the complexities of deep sea drilling in the North sea than I…” Sep 20, 14:04
Mark Beggan on Calm down, lads: “Drill Baby Drill Speak Freely Speak.” Sep 20, 13:49
Graeme Hampton on Calm down, lads: “Don’t worry about the week off. I can’t remember you having your seaside break this year. I suspect the removal…” Sep 20, 13:12
Xaracen on Monster Zero: “As my original claim stated, Aidan, only Scotland’s sovereignty is represented in the UKP, but it is not owned by…” Sep 20, 13:12
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Monster Zero: “Northcode, You of course fail to mention Gaelic, the actual language of the historic eponymous Scots. As a Q-Celtic language,…” Sep 20, 12:55
Alf Baird on Monster Zero: “Naw he didna. In earlier times the ‘Irish’ were Scots; and the ‘Scots’ were Picts. The Romans referred to Ireland…” Sep 20, 12:55
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “Left Wing debating strategy Scream Ignore Scream Ignore Scream Ignore Scream Ignore We Win.” Sep 20, 12:43
Dave Hansell on Monster Zero: “Captain Caveman, You miss the point entirely. What are you measuring with GDP? Would it perchance be the actual condition…” Sep 20, 12:35
Callum on Monster Zero: “There is no grassy knoll to this story. Charges brought against Robinson make absolutely no reference to left or right…” Sep 20, 12:30
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “Sharia law has no place in a civilised country.” Sep 20, 12:13
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “I think you should focus on controlling your emotions before you indulge in Geopolitics.” Sep 20, 12:06
Geri on Monster Zero: “That’s colonialism for you. They use proxies & warring factions. It my understanding that the government was offered assistance from…” Sep 20, 11:48
Captain Caveman on Monster Zero: ““I’m just glad to see Geri back” Wow, not something you hear very often 😀” Sep 20, 11:42
TURABDIN on Monster Zero: “The Scots are in an enviable position they can reclaim there «birthright». Sadly, the reputation of the Scots in the…” Sep 20, 11:38
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “It has been revealed that one of the females in Kubala is actually from Texas. This surely is now an…” Sep 20, 11:35
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “‘move on’ did you have a particular direction in mind. Is there something important here that we all missed? Move…” Sep 20, 11:26
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “You forgot the Irish. How rude is that?” Sep 20, 11:19
Callum on Monster Zero: “Kirk was a nutcase with a bible. Robinson is a nutcase with a rifle. America under Trump encourages nutcases. That…” Sep 20, 11:04
diabloandco on Monster Zero: “Don’t be daft MaryB , the Herald just saw a chance to cash in AFTER the referendum so invented the…” Sep 20, 11:03
Aidan on Monster Zero: “I’m just glad to see Geri back. It wouldn’t be Wings without some barely literate bloviating occupant of the state…” Sep 20, 11:01
Aidan on Monster Zero: “Right, so the U.K. Parliament has the ultimate lawmaking authority in Scotland but not in the rest of the U.K.?” Sep 20, 10:58
Northcode on Monster Zero: “Guid day tae aw ma fellow Scots and Picts oan here. Aye, and guid day as weel tae aw ye…” Sep 20, 10:55
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Monster Zero: “Thank you. Enlightening article. Eg « In Syria, Assyrian schools have been forcibly shut down, further erasing Assyrian cultural and…” Sep 20, 10:11
MaryB on Monster Zero: “The National have put up “Live from the UN” on utube with Hamish Morrison. So unbelievably bad it’s insulting and…” Sep 20, 10:09
Alf Baird on Monster Zero: “I was there in person. This was far too important an event and opportunity in the Scottish national interest to…” Sep 20, 10:08
Alf Baird on Monster Zero: “Insightful comment from Sandy Allan in The National: “I personally felt that the statements read to the UN & hopeful…” Sep 20, 09:56
TURABDIN on Monster Zero: “SCOTLAND, care to swap with us? https://hrwf.eu/iraq-report-highlights-assyrian-fight-for-their-future-in-their-homelands/ The big G. not actually hiding in plain sight.” Sep 20, 09:37
Mark Beggan on Monster Zero: “…..Police Scotland sends two very confused constables to look very concerned and in control of the situation.” Sep 20, 09:07
Captain Caveman on Monster Zero: “You’d have to have a heart of stone not to laugh at all the (4am) wailing and gnashing of teeth,…” Sep 20, 09:02