harristwit14
harristwit14.png

Subscribe
Notify of

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Stats: 6,674 Posts, 1,203,533 Comments

• Ian Brotherhood on What Went On: “A stushie has erupted over whether or not fart suppressant being added to cattle feed is harmful to humans. I…Nov 28, 22:28
    • crazycat on What Went On: “I think there are two strands of lunacy here. As you say, men cannot be pregnant. But people who swallow…Nov 28, 22:08
    • znovak on What Went On: ““Doublethink means the power of holding two contradictory beliefs in one’s mind simultaneously, and accepting both of them.” It is…Nov 28, 21:53
    • Craig P on What Went On: “The Scottish Government needs to take UEFA to court. Scotland clearly won the last Euros.Nov 28, 21:50
    • Anthem on What Went On: “Exactly! There seems to be no law against their fraud, deceit and lies. How do we prosecute these people?Nov 28, 21:40
    • Robert Matthews on What Went On: “Colonial Bingo – 0 ?Nov 28, 21:39
    • Robert Matthews on What Went On: “Colonial Bingo- knock at the door 4.Nov 28, 21:37
    • Andy Anderson on What Went On: “Is he not to old to become pregnant!!Nov 28, 21:31
    • ben madigan on What Went On: “could I do that? Identify as a surgeon, I mean? I am confident I could scrub up and wear the…Nov 28, 21:18
    • Lorna Campbell on What Went On: “The KC involved in fighting the SG’s corner is a woman – the biological kind. She was just doing her…Nov 28, 21:09
    • Hatey McHateface on What Went On: “Looks like the 2024 award for the most institutionally gormless governing body in world politics is in the bag. The…Nov 28, 20:55
    • Hatey McHateface on What Went On: “What’s the status of our bet, then? £50 too rich for you? This time of year, there’s plenty of temp…Nov 28, 20:45
    • Hatey McHateface on What Went On: “Aw, are you missing him already? S’not even 24 hours. 🙂 Story I heard, he’s ordered a certificate of professorship…Nov 28, 20:40
    • Robert Louis on What Went On: “Can no politicians see, as clear as day, the madness of this gender stuff? I mean seriously, we have leaders…Nov 28, 20:38
    • SteepBrae on What Went On: “O/T (from ALBA): Saturday 30th November 2024, 12.30pm, His Dream Will Never Die, We call on all Scottish Patriots to…Nov 28, 20:36
    • Chas on What Went On: “Great stuff. Another link to mince written by an erse. Have you not got anything original or new? Is plagiarism…Nov 28, 20:33
    • Alf Baird on What Went On: “Swinney himself would need to become pregnant to prove his case; tho A widna haud ma breith.Nov 28, 20:29
    • Nae Need! on What Went On: ““The UK Conservatives largely voted against the GRA 2004, but did little to repeal it when they returned to power.”…Nov 28, 20:28
    • Alf Baird on What Went On: “Private school fees have to be paid somehow.Nov 28, 20:25
    • Alf Baird on What Went On: “All that ethnic self-hatred is doing you no good, you know. Colonialism isnae really that difficult tae feegure oot: https://salvo.scot/scotlands-colonial-status/Nov 28, 20:23
    • Campbell Clansman on What Went On: “Conservative MSPs voted 26-2 AGAINST the Gender Recognition Reform (Scotland) Bill. All the other parties voted overwhelmingly FOR the bill.…Nov 28, 19:56
    • gregor on What Went On: “Karma @Illuminarty1111: “Lol , what a fanny”: https://tinyurl.com/mvhhxh95Nov 28, 19:52
    • Nae Need! on What Went On: “It astonishes me that people are STILL falling for the ‘jam tomorrow’ carrot dangling of these liars.Nov 28, 19:50
    • gregor on What Went On: “@PeteWishart has blocked you: “Also got signed copies for sale in Perth Waterstones.”: https://archive.ph/mYtrxNov 28, 19:48
    • Peter McAvoy on What Went On: “John Swinney scrap this policy.Nov 28, 19:47
    • Nae Need! on What Went On: “Haven’t they just. The fuckers. Rips ma knitting big style.Nov 28, 19:45
    • Chas on What Went On: “It did not take too long! Answer one question Alfie boy, who forms a government after we have been supposedly…Nov 28, 19:44
    • Nae Need! on What Went On: “Exactly. The SC becomes pointless.Nov 28, 19:43
    • Nae Need! on What Went On: “Couldn’t agree more.Nov 28, 19:39
    • gregor on What Went On: “@PeteWishart has blocked you: “If you are looking for that perfect Christmas gift for the independence curious or those interested…Nov 28, 19:35

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()