The process of softening up » carslaw1

carslaw1
carslaw1.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,765 Posts, 1,218,927 Comments

• Mark Beggan on The Blackout: “Roy Fozer properties Ltd. Beautiful apartments to let. Ask about our Swinger Weekend deals for public office employees. Enjoy the…May 31, 13:55
    • sarah on The Blackout: “Ideally to everyone, of course. I was trying to make the idea seem a bit less daunting.May 31, 13:48
    • Alf Baird on The Blackout: “In a colonial society the issue is not simply where one is born, tho that is important, but whether they…May 31, 13:30
    • Mark Beggan on The Blackout: “Dornan wanted to be a gangster when he was growing up in Glasgow. But he wasn’t hard enough. So he…May 31, 13:30
    • Mark Beggan on The Blackout: “Dornan spirs his dummy because the wee Neddy Irish Arsehole Rappers have been removed from TRNSMT. And this prick is…May 31, 13:14
    • Ian Stewart on Tell Them You’re Frightened: “Ah Larkhall! Fond memories as the place of my childhood, and the butt of so many jokes from my catholic…May 31, 13:08
    • Stoker on The Blackout: “Road reopens and motorhome recovered after overturning Peter Murrell found…May 31, 13:01
    • Mark Beggan on The Blackout: “‘crass lack of judgement ‘ More like Cold Calculated Conspiracy from Dikola and her bum boys.May 31, 12:55
    • Dan on The Blackout: “Aye, I guess agent x has had a wee memory lapse and forgotten about the rainbow coloured bare butt dildo…May 31, 12:53
    • Confused on The Blackout: “James list of treatments looks to be priced on the low side from what I have read. For the n-teenth…May 31, 12:45
    • Northcode on The Blackout: “Lo, ther dae a see ma faither. Lo, ther dae a see ma mither, an ma grannies, an ma grandas.…May 31, 12:37
    • Mia on The Blackout: “Yeah, and who was in UK government when the nonsense of trans ideology and stonewall infiltrated every UK public service…May 31, 12:23
    • Hatey McHateface on The Blackout: “Sorry, James, I didn’t see lobotomy on your list of work you’ve had done. You do always seem to be…May 31, 12:16
    • Nae Need! on The Blackout: “This is a good idea. Business card size, with URL and QR code. I’d happily contribute to a crowd-funder. And…May 31, 12:09
    • James on The Blackout: “Shiteface; “…Born in Scotland. Apart from 6 months south of the border working a contract, have spent all of my…May 31, 12:06
    • agent x on The Blackout: “NHS Fife’s ‘culture of secrecy’ blasted as its trans policy meetings not recorded Exclusive: The health board initially claimed it…May 31, 12:03
    • Nae Need! on The Blackout: “Defo worth investigating. It’s not just they’ve NOT been rounded up, it’s the fact that they are being actively facilitated/encouraged…May 31, 11:59
    • agent x on The Blackout: “People should not forget that is was the UK Colonial Masters Tory party that blocked the The Gender Recognition Reform…May 31, 11:57
    • James on The Blackout: “Was your lobotomy, Shiteface?May 31, 11:57
    • Hatey McHateface on The Blackout: ““We are no more “free” than your average North Korean” It is quite impossible for you to not know that…May 31, 11:48
    • agent x on The Blackout: ““financial theft, illegal work practices, and misappropriation of funds.” Those matters should be reported to the Police.May 31, 11:47
    • Hatey McHateface on The Blackout: “Hmmm, let’s see. Born in Scotland. Apart from 6 months south of the border working a contract, have spent all…May 31, 11:41
    • Maxxmacc on The Blackout: “I worked for a Glasgow charity pairing poor Africans (Uganda) with Scots who paid money to individuals to try to…May 31, 11:12
    • Marie on The Blackout: “The political classes do not represent ordinary working people. The political classes are captured and they shill for a vanishingly…May 31, 11:09
    • Alf Baird on The Blackout: ““chattering intellectual born stinking out of the thigh of Nietzsche” Yes, it would seem to fit well on any colonizer’s…May 31, 11:08
    • Andrew on The Blackout: “Any “independence” supporter who votes for a unionist party is a traitor to the cause. I can completely understand not…May 31, 10:58
    • Hatey McHateface on The Blackout: ““chattering intellectual born stinking out of the thigh of Nietzsche” That one has a certain je ne sais quoi, Alf.…May 31, 10:43
    • Willie on The Blackout: “This article exposes on detail just how utterly ineffective and rotten the OSCR is as a regulator. It makes a…May 31, 10:28
    • Doug McGregor on The Blackout: “https://www.oscr.org.uk/about-oscr/who-we-are/oscr-board/ For those who want to know a bit more about OSCR , another well heeled quango.May 31, 10:19
    • Mia on The Blackout: “If a QR code for this article is added to the leaflet, there is no need for the reader to…May 31, 10:14