The Burning House » snp56

snp56
snp56.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,765 Posts, 1,218,874 Comments

• Nae Need! on The Blackout: “Read this, if you have the time . . . by fuck, the Conservatives are up to their necks in…May 30, 19:41
    • Mia on The Blackout: “Who are these trustees of LGBTYS and why exactly should their reputations be shielded if they might have been knowingly…May 30, 19:23
    • Nae Need! on The Blackout: “Quite, Fearghas. We, the people, need always to be thinking about our children, and this government is certainly ONLY thinking…May 30, 19:20
    • Sally Hughes on The Blackout: “Very interesting… if in doubt redact everything. At some point when this charity first applied to Scot Gov and registered…May 30, 19:17
    • Nae Need! on The Blackout: “Aye, we really fkn don’t, there’s absolutely nae need for it.May 30, 19:15
    • Nae Need! on The Blackout: “I’m in, Sarah, if Stu wants to do it.May 30, 19:11
    • BLMac on The Blackout: “That level of obstruction leads to one very obvious conclusion. The paedophiles have not all been rounded up. Some of…May 30, 18:14
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Blackout: ““It would be better for them to be thrown into the sea with a millstone tied around their neck than…May 30, 18:12
    • twathater on The Blackout: “What is even more disturbing is that NOT ONE of the other political parties has uttered a stutter over the…May 30, 17:56
    • SilentMajority on The Blackout: “I guess it is fairly safe to assume that this story will not appear in any of the papers? Unbelievable.…May 30, 17:47
    • PhilM on The Blackout: “Can confirm.May 30, 17:41
    • Ian McCubbin on Tell Them You’re Frightened: “If the people of Larkhall and Stonehouse think electing a reform party MP is a good choice to spite the…May 30, 17:41
    • Molesworth on The Blackout: “Me too Mark. Many of my family and friends will be doing the same, despite some having reservations about Farage.May 30, 17:27
    • David on The Blackout: “Winnie Ewing famously won the Hamilton seat. I now hope Reform win in protest and give John Swinney bloody nose.…May 30, 17:23
    • David on The Blackout: “Send this into GB news. This should be all over the mainstream. Well done for your investigative journalism exposing the…May 30, 17:18
    • crazycat on The Blackout: “https://archive.ph/Yntsc This article reveals that mourners at the funeral of Christina McKelvie were asked not to buy flowers, but to…May 30, 16:57
    • I. Despair on The Blackout: “There used to be quite a lot of such incompetence – thinking you could redact text in a Word document…May 30, 16:43
    • holymacmoses on The Blackout: “It is interesting to note that the LGBT Charity was registered in 2003 when John Swinney was in charge. The…May 30, 16:42
    • Den on The Blackout: “A message to the good people of Hamilton, next week ask not what your country can do for you but…May 30, 16:35
    • I. Despair on The Blackout: “What an absolute bare-faced piss-take. The obliteration of basic metadata that shows which side of the conversation is which has…May 30, 16:34
    • The Forge on The Blackout: “It’s difficult to not arrive at the conclusion that there is a sinister objective at play here. This looks like…May 30, 16:22
    • Shug on The Blackout: “An interesting question might be who in the Scottish government is sanctioning the payments. Which ministers and where were they…May 30, 16:19
    • Mark Beggan on The Blackout: “No quarter asked. No quarter given.May 30, 16:07
    • Antoine Roquentin on The Blackout: “When, in dealing with the state, being 100% objectively correct carries no weight whatsoever, it can and must be said…May 30, 16:00
    • sarah on The Blackout: “Rev, what about putting this into a leaflet and having it delivered to every house in Scotland? A Wings crowdfunder…May 30, 15:51
    • robertkknight on The Blackout: “I think a thorough look at the high heid yins at the OSCR is in order. Where there’s smokescreens…May 30, 15:48
    • Young Lochinvar on The Blackout: “Ladies and gentlemen, here in Hamilton we see in the red corner: Team Woke. In the blue corner: Reform. Let’s…May 30, 15:41
    • dandydons1903 on What Anas Actually Said: “You are right these colonial infiltrators are everywhere in Scotland.May 30, 15:37
    • Patricia Spencer on The Blackout: “That is a complete joke. How can any publicly funded organisation in Scotland (either via our taxes or charitable donations)…May 30, 15:29
    • Mark Beggan on What Anas Actually Said: “Holyrood has the attention span of a gnat.May 30, 15:22