Points Into Prongs » 3part

3part
3part.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,807 Posts, 1,224,654 Comments

• robertkknight on Conspiracies For Dummies: “You need to address that question to their London paymasters.Aug 20, 18:59
    • Hatey McHateface on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Racists are everywhere these days: https://unherd.com/newsroom/scotland-is-feeling-the-cost-of-liberal-asylum-policies/Aug 20, 18:58
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Conspiracies For Dummies: “By (Scottish Solicitor Advocate) Gordon Dangerfield (12 Aug 2021) – LIZ LLOYD’S INTERFERENCE IN THE SALMOND INVESTIGATION: WHAT IT MEANS…Aug 20, 18:42
    • Geri on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Yes & I’m sure even the lawyers advised her there was nothing of any substance & nothing to see here…Aug 20, 18:23
    • Arthur Martin on Conspiracies For Dummies: “What did Leslie Evans and Liz Lloyd stand to gain from Alex Salmond being incarcerated?Aug 20, 18:22
    • Hatey McHateface on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Mills and Boon … only without the sex. We are talking about Scots after all. 50 shades of oatmeal.Aug 20, 18:20
    • James on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Why did she jail Craig Murray? I expect both questions have the same answer.Aug 20, 18:19
    • Hatey McHateface on Conspiracies For Dummies: ““Greatest Leader we have ever had” Naw. That was Yousaf. At least, alert readers could be forgiven for jumping to…Aug 20, 18:17
    • Hatey McHateface on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Quick Barbs. Start pushing the idea we should gift it tae poot! Ye’ll get a double bonus fer that.Aug 20, 18:10
    • Callum on Conspiracies For Dummies: “It was always Sturgeon at the heart of the conspiracy – guilty as hell – but extremely worrying was that…Aug 20, 18:02
    • twathater on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Alex Salmond in his love for Scotland announced that there were things that should have been aired and exposed but…Aug 20, 18:00
    • James on Conspiracies For Dummies: “That right, aye?Aug 20, 17:57
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Whatever the literary merits of FRANKLY in total, that screenshot double-spread above (beginning with the words “been wrong. Leslie had…Aug 20, 17:54
    • Ronnie on Conspiracies For Dummies: “One bit I still don’t understand, given that the Judge heard all the evidence and points that you have highlighted,…Aug 20, 17:53
    • duncanio on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Mills and Boon … only without the love.Aug 20, 17:43
    • Stuart on Conspiracies For Dummies: “As seen over on the Daily Telegraph. “JK Rowling has accused the liberal arts of “the most craven, bootlicking capitulation…Aug 20, 17:36
    • Geri on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Jeez, there goes comfy slippers failing to keep up as usual. It’s okay, Dreary, she’s gone now. No need to…Aug 20, 17:31
    • Hatey McHateface on The illiterate solicitor: “@ James says: 20 August, 2025 at 12:22 pm “That’s “Reform” for you, Marie. Half wits, bigots and racists.” BBC…Aug 20, 17:22
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Conspiracies For Dummies: ““Out, damned spot!”Aug 20, 17:20
    • Hatey McHateface on The illiterate solicitor: “@Barbs says: 20 August, 2025 at 10:50 am “fuck off” Spare a thought for those unfortunates who go through life…Aug 20, 17:19
    • Ian on Conspiracies For Dummies: “As soon as Salmond was publicly named, Sturgeon had done all the damage she needed to, regardless of the outcome.…Aug 20, 17:00
    • Anton Decadent on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Thank you for fighting for his name and laying out what was done to him. Over on X it is…Aug 20, 16:56
    • panda paws on Conspiracies For Dummies: ““via the sinister Moorov Doctrine” It’s not normally sinister. Serious sexual assaults don’t usually have witnesses, they are the very…Aug 20, 16:56
    • Young Lochinvar on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Forrest..Aug 20, 16:37
    • desimond on Conspiracies For Dummies: “The difference in Salmond dignified action in reacting to the defeat of 2014 and Sturgeons victorious ascendency is hard to…Aug 20, 16:29
    • Alf Baird on The illiterate solicitor: “Lorn, you are perhaps forgetting that the main actors in this case included senior UK civil servants, crown and police,…Aug 20, 16:29
    • Oneliner on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Are we even sure that is an original Sturgeon line? Sounds a bit Mills & Boon to me.Aug 20, 16:23
    • Young Lochinvar on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Run Forest Run!Aug 20, 16:03
    • Skip_NC on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Jim Bowen would be proud of you for this piece.Aug 20, 16:01
    • Mark Beggan on Conspiracies For Dummies: “Well put Rev. Yes indeed the end is nigh! The carrot crunchers of the SNP grassroots are now demanding, yes…Aug 20, 15:50