Sunday, June 16th, 2024 at
1:19 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Hatey McHateface on How Far To Go, How Far: “I guess your attention span didn’t last to the end, Alf. That will be how you missed: “Sovereign Scots just…” Dec 14, 20:13
Hatey McHateface on The Idiot Rodeo: “No way. For your own safety and sanity you’ll get a fifth of a gill of what he’s drinking, in…” Dec 14, 20:08
Eddie Munster on The Idiot Rodeo: “I think it’s our fault. We all joined up as members but never turned up to the local branch meetings,…” Dec 14, 19:56
Platinum on The Idiot Rodeo: “I still can’t believe we’re having to fight against something so phenomenally STUPID!” Dec 14, 19:12
Bobo bunny on The Idiot Rodeo: “Unfortunately, no beers.” Dec 14, 19:05
Bobo bunny on The Idiot Rodeo: “I’ll have a pint of whatever he’s drinking…” Dec 14, 19:03
Alf Baird on How Far To Go, How Far: ““Scotland will be £150+ billion PA better of after Indy.” Deid richt, gie that mannie a coconut! https://yoursforscotlandcom.wordpress.com/2024/03/19/the-real-economic-price-of-the-uk-union-for-scots/comment-page-1/” Dec 14, 18:39
agentx on The Idiot Rodeo: ““Richplanet TV a real independent journalist” ———————————————— Richard Hall who runs Richplanet. A conspiracist who claimed the Manchester Arena bombing…” Dec 14, 18:09
twathater on The Idiot Rodeo: “PC that would certainly put the cat amongst the snp trannies and would bring plenty of publicity to the cause…” Dec 14, 18:05
twathater on The Idiot Rodeo: “DIRECT DEMOCRACY is the ONLY way to sort THIS and every other lunatic policy out, politicians today are definitely a…” Dec 14, 17:40
PC Foster on The Idiot Rodeo: “Sandie Peggie for First Minister. She needs to stand. The Sandie Peggie Party (SPP). Bring it on please.” Dec 14, 17:25
Liz on The Idiot Rodeo: “The NEC is fixed This is why I disagree with having separate groups, women, LBGTQWERTY, BAME, neurodivergent It leads to…” Dec 14, 16:39
100%Yes on The Idiot Rodeo: “The SNP has spent 90yrs fighting for Independence and replaced it with trans rights. Just take a look at what…” Dec 14, 16:15
100%Yes on The Idiot Rodeo: “The tickets to the Idiot Rodeo Championship go on sale on Thursday 7 May 2026, it’ll be worth watching.” Dec 14, 16:07
100%Yes on The Idiot Rodeo: “But it was posted in the Sunday mail it has to be true! If the SNP had shown as much…” Dec 14, 16:02
Sven on The Idiot Rodeo: “Alison @ 14.50. Jig away, Alison, as far as I’m concerned SNP and Scottish Independence are a contradiction in terms.” Dec 14, 15:26
James on How Far To Go, How Far: “22% turnout. Some ‘victory’. Dinnae pish yer breeks too soon, Yoons.” Dec 14, 15:01
Alison on The Idiot Rodeo: “I’m so fed up with this constant obfuscation & prevarication. This issue will bury the SNP & when it does,…” Dec 14, 14:50
Stuart MacKay on The Idiot Rodeo: “> half-witted cowboys There you go again. Discriminating against horses based just on their appearance. The piece from Out For…” Dec 14, 14:50
Young Lochinvar on The Idiot Rodeo: “Yippee kayae! Holyrood; full of steers and queers. SNPs National Council? I don’t see any horns there so I guess…” Dec 14, 14:50
shug on The Idiot Rodeo: “It looks like the UK gov is holding back on their guidance to let the Scottish Gov make a complete…” Dec 14, 14:43
Marie on The Idiot Rodeo: “I’m so glad that even as a bitterly disappointed “Yes” voter I still decided NOT to give the repugnant SNP…” Dec 14, 14:42
Billy Carlin on The Idiot Rodeo: “Hi Stu They have got to keep their agenda going while keeping people steered away from what is really going…” Dec 14, 14:42
Effijy on The Idiot Rodeo: “Now if I ran a political party and the most popular political web site called me a liar I would…” Dec 14, 14:35
Young Lochinvar on How Far To Go, How Far: “Will LGBT YOOF Scotland be included in the grooming gangs probe? Add in the train activists demonstrating so that they…” Dec 14, 13:49
Hatey McHateface on How Far To Go, How Far: “Please first clarify signed by who. Or should that be whom? £40 is a fair price, though. Elvis charged me…” Dec 14, 13:32
Cynicus on How Far To Go, How Far: “You can get 16 /1to 17 /1 against 0-0 online It might be worth a punt at such long odds.…” Dec 14, 13:07
Mark Beggan on How Far To Go, How Far: “Hero worship is a male pursuit. Stalking is against the law now Hatey. I can get you a signed photo…” Dec 14, 13:02