The Future Is Yesterday » decapwgibbons

decapwgibbons
decapwgibbons.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,878 Posts, 1,236,355 Comments

• Cynicus on Scotland In Numbers: ““….women who support the SNP and are members of the SNP not up in arms about the SNP attitude toward…Feb 18, 15:00
    • sarah on The Future Is Yesterday: “I forgot Alba – if they joined the Alliance umbrella, that would be even better.Feb 18, 14:59
    • Aidan on The Longest Road: “Scotland is one of the wealthiest countries in the world, as I pointed out GDP per capita in Edinburgh is…Feb 18, 14:54
    • sarah on The Future Is Yesterday: “Horrifying, appalling, sickening, terrifying, outrageous. What a dreadful level the SNP has fallen to. Alliance to Liberate Scotland is the…Feb 18, 14:46
    • Terry on The Future Is Yesterday: “You’ve been right for years. Agreed. They need to go. But how? Apart from us not voting for them. I’m…Feb 18, 14:44
    • David on The Future Is Yesterday: “The thought of Campbell getting in makes me boke.Feb 18, 14:30
    • duncanio on The Future Is Yesterday: “What a bunch of numpties.Feb 18, 14:21
    • Lorna Campbell on Scotland In Numbers: “It is Stalinism/totalitarianism, Fearghas, and deliberately so pour encourager les autres. I think we really need to ask what is…Feb 18, 13:48
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland In Numbers: “I find the fact that Neil Armstrong could claim descent from Scottish Border Reiver ancestors on his father’s side is…Feb 18, 13:43
    • Cynicus on Scotland In Numbers: “Cameron Lochiel says: 18 February, 2026 at 12:04 am “It’s about time we gave up and let the bees take…Feb 18, 13:37
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland In Numbers: “Spain has just granted citizenship to around one million illegals. Thus effectively unleashing them on all the other EU member…Feb 18, 13:29
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland In Numbers: ““58 per cent reported “self-censorship and chilling effects”, followed by “bullying, harassment and ostracism” at 42 per cent, and “barriers…Feb 18, 13:22
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland In Numbers: ““no real strategy to replace the migrant workforce” I suggest you type “how many UK citizens rely entirely on benefits”…Feb 18, 13:17
    • Hatey McHateface on Scotland In Numbers: “Quite an amusing post, Confused. As always, a quibble: “the big story right now” Naw. The voracious news cycle has…Feb 18, 13:03
    • Hatey McHateface on The Longest Road: “Ah, c’moan noo, x. Lots o’ loons wear curlers these days. They’re nae jist fer quines.Feb 18, 12:48
    • Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on Scotland In Numbers: “ACADEMIC: ‘ERASING BIOLOGICAL SEX FROM RESEARCH UNDERMINES ACADEMIA’ A prominent academic has urged his colleagues to stand against the “quiet…Feb 18, 12:42
    • Confused on Scotland In Numbers: “we are doing so badly, there’s a waiting list for the r4ping these days https://archive.ph/4n6H5 – maybe they could open…Feb 18, 12:28
    • Lorna Campbell on Scotland In Numbers: “Partly, it’s spreading monies too thinly and partly punishment. I had a fair inkling that, if the UKSC Ruling was…Feb 18, 12:28
    • Lorna Campbell on Scotland In Numbers: “Absolutely, H. McH. That ship has sailed. It would be economic and social and political madness to resurrect the EU…Feb 18, 12:08
    • Andy Wiltshire on Scotland In Numbers: “‘Is there anything practical to show for it…?’ Yes. The right people still get invited to the right dinner parties.Feb 18, 11:58
    • Southernbystander on Scotland In Numbers: “Interesting, though you have to subscribe to read the bulk of it. I am in broad agreement with him. I…Feb 18, 11:42
    • Stuart MacKay on Scotland In Numbers: “Here’s a stick that could be used to beat every politician into oblivion, whether it’s the SNP (we hate women),…Feb 18, 11:36
    • sam on Scotland In Numbers: “Well done J K Rowling. Beira’s Place still functions in Edinburgh. It is funded by Ms Rowling.As well as Ms…Feb 18, 10:59
    • agentx on The Longest Road: “Wow – GB womens curlers just had a great win!Feb 18, 10:49
    • Frank Gillougley on Scotland In Numbers: “That is a huge lawyers ‘welfare’ bill. One million plus on that one issue alone. Is there anything practical to…Feb 18, 10:48
    • sam on Scotland In Numbers: “Alf, It is worth noting the role of King James I and VI. He used Scots to try to seize…Feb 18, 10:46
    • Patsy Millar on Scotland In Numbers: “DisgustingFeb 18, 10:25
    • diabloandco on Scotland In Numbers: “Indeed , a massive loss.Feb 18, 10:16
    • James Che on Scotland In Numbers: “100%Yes, If they had gone down the route in the beginning of Recognising Scotland was dissolved from the treaty of…Feb 18, 10:06
    • Doug McGregor on Scotland In Numbers: “Again , the answer is staring the SNP in the face, EFTA , but again their intransigence kicks in and…Feb 18, 10:00