Friday, July 18th, 2025 at
10:29 am and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Geri on The World Inside Her Head: “‘Don’t you know Scotland has been a willing member of the UK for over 300 years (confirmed as recently as…” Aug 18, 01:05
Geri on The World Inside Her Head: “The UK Supreme Court was the brain fart of Blair & his handlers to follow the yanks in making a…” Aug 18, 00:38
Big Jock on The World Inside Her Head: “So now you agree that Scotlands laws are part of British Law! Seems you are tying yourself in knots union…” Aug 18, 00:13
Geri on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “Bio labs confirmed. Dossier already logged at the UN despite British terrorists blowing up the author. That’s also been logged…” Aug 18, 00:10
Insider on The World Inside Her Head: “Thank you “Big Jock” ! Good to see you’ve realised how stupid your comment was ! Cheers !” Aug 17, 23:50
Insider on The World Inside Her Head: ““England’s Supreme court” ???????? No such thing, Big Daftie ! I presume you are thinking of the UK’s Supreme Court…” Aug 17, 23:43
Big Jock on The World Inside Her Head: “Scots law is frequently undermined and challenged by England’s Supreme court. Its not actually independent. We couldn’t hold a referendum…” Aug 17, 23:05
Geri on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “Well look at you admitting on the internet you look ‘down there’ at little girls dolls… Anything else you wanna…” Aug 17, 23:04
Geri on The World Inside Her Head: ““So Scots law is just a figment of everyone’s imagination ?” May as well be cause a wee title fae…” Aug 17, 22:47
Hatey McHateface on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: ““Twa nae burds?! Dancing fur Scotlands freedom ya say?!!” They’ll need some way of recognising each other for the hook…” Aug 17, 22:44
Hatey McHateface on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “You make it sound as if there’s only one thing odd about Scottish Independence, TURABDIN. There are actually lots of…” Aug 17, 22:31
Hatey McHateface on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: ““A black belt doncha know. Martial Arts & master of Zen – as well as international law” Well, well, guess…” Aug 17, 22:15
Hatey McHateface on The World Inside Her Head: “One free handed poster trying not to think about pricks.” Aug 17, 22:03
Hatey McHateface on The World Inside Her Head: ““Only a clown could argue to the contrary” OK, maybe I got that one slightly wrong. A plastic Barbie could…” Aug 17, 22:00
George Ferguson on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “@TURABDIN Sure we are awash with the Scottish Diaspora telling us how to vote. People living in Scotland get it…” Aug 17, 21:47
Insider on The World Inside Her Head: “Big Jock says….. The EU is a voluntary agreement, and all members have their own laws etc…. Scotland has none…” Aug 17, 21:27
Big Jock on The World Inside Her Head: “Every country in the EU is sovereign and independent. No , it’s not like Scotland in the UK. We are…” Aug 17, 20:53
Geri on The World Inside Her Head: “There is actually. Hungary & Slovakia don’t mind telling the yanks, the EU & U to do one. So did…” Aug 17, 19:36
James on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “Aye, and here’s anither yin – it’s their erses you’ll be kissing no their feet. Prick.” Aug 17, 19:00
Geri on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “Not anytime soon by the looks of it, #SitePrick Unlike the duds in little England, pres Poot is currently enjoying…” Aug 17, 18:57
Hatey McHateface on The World Inside Her Head: “Shouldn’t you be keeping a low profile? The assisted dying boys might be monitoring this site. Somebody might have tipped…” Aug 17, 18:44
TURABDIN on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “«What J.K. Rowling misses about Sturgeon’s memoir» a piece in the Spectator by some «Scot» called Philip Patrick who lives…” Aug 17, 18:40
Hatey McHateface on The World Inside Her Head: “Big Jock So you’re saying if we had been Independent we would still be in the EU and thus not…” Aug 17, 18:39
Hatey McHateface on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “Yes, yes, Barbie, but fit aboot the biolabs and the F16s? And the promise ye made it wid a’ be…” Aug 17, 18:33
twathater on The World Inside Her Head: “As people like Bastard Tax MOAN, Agent Dipshit, Yoonionist Scotland hater Stuart, Yoonionist Scotland hater Aydan, Yoonionist Scotland Hater Beggan…” Aug 17, 18:02
Geri on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “I think they flog it & ship it to China so they can make toilet paper & diapers. Or give…” Aug 17, 17:36
David Holden on The Sweet Smell Of Unsuccess: “I must admit I was looking forward to the JKR review of Fankly and was a bit let down when…” Aug 17, 17:33