On the frontline of the Gender Wars » lrsharp

lrsharp
lrsharp.jpg

Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.

Stats: 6,847 Posts, 1,231,892 Comments

• sarah on Off-topic: “Well, you’re not wrong about world events, the most awful things going on, aided and abetted by the UK high…Dec 8, 21:53
    • James Cheyne on The Long Walk To Freedom: “The final analyses of the dissolution of the parliament of Great Britain time and again so the parliament of England…Dec 8, 21:31
    • James Cheyne on The Long Walk To Freedom: “The parliament of England after acting as the parliament of England to make treaties and contractual agreements legally cannot re-…Dec 8, 21:07
    • James Cheyne on The Long Walk To Freedom: “So what did I omit in my ramblings and thoughts to you all while I swither over the treaty of…Dec 8, 20:45
    • Tinto Chiel on Off-topic: “Hi, Sarah: oh, no, just girding my loins (ooh, matron!) for The Last Battle. I’ve only looked in two or…Dec 8, 19:59
    • Aidan on The Long Walk To Freedom: “I’ve no idea to be honest Hatey, but as long as they are FIGHTING that is good enough for me.…Dec 8, 19:58
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““… you’ve taken that too far.” I fear you might be right… I feel dirty now. Not least because I…Dec 8, 19:56
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Hmmm, Northy, you’ve taken that too far. Cos I don’t want to believe you enjoyed having high pressure air blasted…Dec 8, 19:34
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““…an increasingly big and increasingly vocal minority…” Indeed, aye. I was having a bite of lunch a couple of years…Dec 8, 19:31
    • sarah on Off-topic: “Hi, Tinto. Nice to hear from you. I trust that all is well with you and you are keeping your…Dec 8, 19:29
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Ah ken that ane. It’s ane of the Apocrypha. But dinna let oan tae Confused.Dec 8, 19:26
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: “I was played like a church organ once…I rather enjoyed the experience.Dec 8, 19:10
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: “@Aidan Has it occurred to you that the Liberate Scotland boys are almost certainly FIGHTING among themselves?Dec 8, 19:09
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““Labour had been in power in Scotland mostly for the previous 70 years and the destruction and carnage they presided…Dec 8, 19:06
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: “It’s a noitalever to me.Dec 8, 19:03
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““Saint Northy” Oh here! I quite like that. I might set it up as a new moniker on here and…Dec 8, 18:58
    • Nae Need! on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Fact, James Cheyne.Dec 8, 18:56
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Did you know that cat is just tac spelled backwards?Dec 8, 18:55
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““And how much I hate them. For failing us all entirely.” Quite a reek of smouldering breeks from that post,…Dec 8, 18:53
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: “I would rather be a deluded eejit than a colonialist… and, thankfully, I am. Phew! And, yes. I WILL be…Dec 8, 18:51
    • stuckdoonhame on The Long Walk To Freedom: “And true to type, Misreporting Scotland has just treated us to a pile of wibbling drivel about the outcome and…Dec 8, 18:44
    • Aidan on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Quite right! Both votes SNP, that’ll show the yoons! Or you could be one of the ten people voting for…Dec 8, 18:41
    • Nae Need! on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Absolutely, Willie.Dec 8, 18:35
    • Nae Need! on The Long Walk To Freedom: “Indeed, Northcode. And for once, I’d prefer (hold me back, hold me back) NOT to go on a huge rant…Dec 8, 18:17
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: “@ Northcode says: 8 December, 2025 at 5:50 pm “ALL colonialists are bad” Oh aye. That’s why you go to…Dec 8, 18:13
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: “God IS love.Dec 8, 18:10
    • twathater on The Long Walk To Freedom: “HaHaHaHa another wee yoonionist shittin his breeks , now lads we are all good Jockos lets get together and vote…Dec 8, 18:07
    • Nae Need on The Long Walk To Freedom: “No. But by fuck the wriggling on the line puts ALL worms to shame. Talking of worms . . ;-)…Dec 8, 18:04
    • Hatey McHateface on The Long Walk To Freedom: ““it’s time the Scots stopped whining” Finally. Please tell us you’ll be leading from the front, although your “released from…Dec 8, 17:58
    • Northcode on The Long Walk To Freedom: “ALL colonialists are bad… that’s why they’re colonialists.Dec 8, 17:50