Tuesday, February 25th, 2025 at
12:56 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: ““It was just under a billion quid the taxpayer paid out in curtailment charges last year to big often foreign…” Jun 12, 19:47
James on The Grand Tour: “Dan – was the bot a “John Main” model? ;-D” Jun 12, 19:38
Dan on The Grand Tour: “@ Hatey Oh do fuck off. Show me where you have ever seen me state leccy would be free? If…” Jun 12, 18:59
agent x on The Grand Tour: “FIRST Minister John Swinney has said he does not think a challenge to his leadership would be a “good idea”.…” Jun 12, 18:37
Dan on The Grand Tour: “Has anybody tried switching the internet aff, and jist leaving it aff… Was trying to find the Wings article on…” Jun 12, 18:37
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: ““The 6 farms that make up the Seagreen area off the Angus coast regularly are sitting in curtailment mode during…” Jun 12, 18:31
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: ““provide its people with cheap renewable energy before exporting to England or anywhere else” Sigh. It is undeniable that the…” Jun 12, 18:23
Dan on The Grand Tour: “Aye James, most of the top 5 “concerns” that sit above Scotland returning to self-governing status can’t and won’t be…” Jun 12, 18:14
Dan on The Grand Tour: “@ JBG Scotland’s leccy demand could / should be significantly higher than it is if we had more industries requiring…” Jun 12, 18:05
Alf Baird on The Grand Tour: ““it’s the establishment in our neighbour’s capital that benefits tremendously by having Scotland shackled to it.” Yes, colonialism (aka ‘the…” Jun 12, 18:02
Northcode on The Grand Tour: “This extract from an article by Sara Salyers posted on the Salvo website. Political ‘Kryptonite’ and UK Exceptionalism: …Management of…” Jun 12, 17:53
PhilM on The Grand Tour: “Wait til Vivian O’Blivian takes a keek at that line-up for the Project 2050 conference…” Jun 12, 17:47
Breastplate on The Grand Tour: “That’s right, we’ve all had enough of this democracy nonsense. Democracy isn’t even in the top 10 of things people…” Jun 12, 17:46
James on The Grand Tour: “Scotland’s Imaginary Debt; In 2022-23 Scotland raised £87.5bn in tax which goes directly to Westminster. However, the Scottish Government only…” Jun 12, 17:32
James on The Grand Tour: ““…Independence isn’t even in the top 5 important issues that the general public are even interested in…” Maybe they don’t…” Jun 12, 17:28
Dunx on The Grand Tour: “The Barrhead Boy article just reads as a wish list. He treats UDI as an end in itself. There’s nothing…” Jun 12, 17:10
James Barr Gardner on The Grand Tour: “Scotland’s power requirement is under 5GW…… There must be a dale/tarn or two in Ye Merry Olde Engalunt that would…” Jun 12, 17:07
agent x on The Grand Tour: “Hatey McHateface says: Rev Stu won’t live forever. ————————————— Is that what the polls say?” Jun 12, 16:45
Insider on The Grand Tour: “Stuart… Give up son ! Hatey can swat away a dozen wannabe wee trolls like you in the blink of…” Jun 12, 16:44
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: “Couldn’t agree more, other than with not wanting a re-run soon. Let’s have the re-run, lance the boil, and Scotland…” Jun 12, 15:56
sam on The Grand Tour: “Thon Caveman needs his erse skelpit. A ganch, skite or slabber. Shilpit.A wee scrunt, couldnae screeve. Anyone know the Sprachle…” Jun 12, 15:26
Rob on The Grand Tour: “There is no block to independence through the SP is folk genuinely want it. It just takes a party standing…” Jun 12, 15:17
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: ““This is what more Scots, all Scots, should be made aware of” But when NC? The most momentous event in…” Jun 12, 14:51
sarah on The Grand Tour: “@ Wally Jumblatt “If only high quality, non-party candidates were to step forwards.” Your wish has been answered. Liberate Scotland…” Jun 12, 14:30
robertkknight on The Grand Tour: “Northcode… Couldn’t agree more!” Jun 12, 14:07
Breastplate on The Grand Tour: “John Main, you can project (whine) all you want but you do well to avoid answering how Norway would fare…” Jun 12, 14:03
Wally Jumblatt on The Grand Tour: “excellent and thorough work as ever, and as objective as possible I would think. What I suggest, however, is that…” Jun 12, 13:56
Northcode on The Grand Tour: “This is what more Scots, all Scots, should be made aware of: “Scotland’s political and constitutional status aligns with the…” Jun 12, 13:45
Breastplate on The Grand Tour: “I agree Alf, of course what Scotland is subject to is not any sort of partnership, as I think that…” Jun 12, 13:27
Hatey McHateface on The Grand Tour: ““what if we were to ask ourselves what Norway would look like now if it were under Westminster rule for…” Jun 12, 13:22