Thursday, May 29th, 2025 at
12:35 pm and is filed under
You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.
Comment - please read this page for comment rules. HTML tags like <i> and <b> are permitted. Use paragraph breaks in long comments. DO NOT SIGN YOUR COMMENTS, either with a name or a slogan. If your comment does not appear immediately, DO NOT REPOST IT. Ignore these rules and I WILL KILL YOU WITH HAMMERS.
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Bumba. another Uni brat with 2 years work experience at an NHS call centre. That’s 1 year 6 months more…” Jul 20, 19:01
Dave G on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Do you never bore yourself with the endless “colonial” guff?” Jul 20, 18:51
Peter Swain on The Pillars Of Sanity: “(off topic – sorry !) An article by Craig Dalzell in the Sunday National points out the danger that Scotland’s…” Jul 20, 18:45
sarah on The Pillars Of Sanity: “O/T “Support Legal Fees for a Scottish TV Channel” – crowdfunder.co.uk See Grouse Beater’s blog on 15th July “SBC TV…” Jul 20, 18:44
Onlooker on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Name one man executed for being a witch/warlock/whatever pish. Couldn’t, could you? Always totally ignored over the women tragically murdered.…” Jul 20, 18:19
Onlooker on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Aye, nae bother, likes. https://www.linkedin.com/posts/nhsfife_nhsfifelifechanger-activity-6989148339782963200-BB6u” Jul 20, 18:14
Alf Baird on The Pillars Of Sanity: “The ‘A’ team in charge of Fife NHS, some of whom were also invited here to run St Andrews uni…” Jul 20, 17:59
Fearghas MacFhionnlaigh on The Pillars Of Sanity: “An Edinburgh University webpage has this: ‘The Survey of Scottish Witchcraft 1563-1736’ https://witches.hca.ed.ac.uk/faq/” Jul 20, 17:48
sarah on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Thank you for these facts, Robert Mellish. It is appalling that the Scottish Civil Service is officially present – not…” Jul 20, 16:16
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Come on Rev when we getting the low down. I’m starting to argue with James…” Jul 20, 15:43
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Fair point. How many Scots fill the Westminster corridors.” Jul 20, 15:35
Alf Baird on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Yes James, this is of course the reality in a colonial society which is run by external interests/values, as pointed…” Jul 20, 15:34
Lorn on The Pillars Of Sanity: “dearieme: accused ‘witches’ were nearly all women (albeit both men and children were also accused) but they were blameless of…” Jul 20, 14:59
Lorn on The Pillars Of Sanity: ““The transcripts of NHS Fife’s Kate Searle in particular bring into sharp focus how the NHS became a partisan lynch…” Jul 20, 14:44
James Cheyne on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Most of the Scottish government executors, advisors and Civil Servants are not born and bred backgrounds, I have just spent…” Jul 20, 14:31
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “That’s exactly what is not being said but everyone is thinking. Thanks for that sane, refreshing summary of this evil…” Jul 20, 14:09
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “You started so well and descended into ‘ how can I blame the British government for every disaster, crime, theft,…” Jul 20, 14:05
Mark Beggan on The Pillars Of Sanity: “NHS Fife is digging the biggest of all holes in front of the whole World and the Health secretary plays…” Jul 20, 13:32
Captain Caveman on The Pillars Of Sanity: “@Revstu On behalf of my wife, daughters and granddaughters, heartfelt thanks and gratitude to you and those other brave souls…” Jul 20, 13:13
James Cheyne on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Rev Stu, Thank you for all you’re constant and hard work that you put in on this issue, and to…” Jul 20, 12:33
C MacKay on The Pillars Of Sanity: “There’s a multi-coloured bus going round Glasgow with Pride markings all over it. They forget Pride’s a sin. Brilliant in-depth…” Jul 20, 11:00
C MacKay on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Great stuff- there’s a multi-coloured bus going round Glasgow with Pride markings all over it. They forget Pride’s a sin” Jul 20, 10:59
sarah on The Pillars Of Sanity: “That is excellent, Lorn. Please send to the best newspapers for wider viewing. It makes the topic so clear and…” Jul 20, 10:52
Grace Green on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Dearieme, Dearieme, you’ve got that all wrong! Witches were neither bad, mad, nor deluded. They were practitioners of natural medicine,…” Jul 20, 10:20
Willie on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Excellent article Mr Campbell. Summarises very well how the wheels have now been taken off the insanity bandwagon. The transcripts…” Jul 20, 08:50
stuckdoonhame on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Massive kudos to you, Lorn, not only for your ever sensible analysis of this nonsense but for your correct use…” Jul 20, 02:20
stuckdoonhame on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Massive kudos to you, Lorn, not only for your ever sensible analysis of this nonsense but for your correct use…” Jul 20, 02:13
Rob on The Pillars Of Sanity: “Its perfectly obvious that NHS Fife are trying to find something, anything, to blacken Peggies character t try and salvage…” Jul 20, 00:26
Lorn on The Pillars Of Sanity: “The National is a disgrace as a national newspaper. Its pages are in vested with ‘trans’ dogma and its support…” Jul 19, 23:23
dearieme on The Pillars Of Sanity: “James VI decided, later in life, that he’d been wrong about witches. They weren’t bad, they were mad. He supported…” Jul 19, 22:43